Behind The Scenes Video of Total Dhamaal Song ‘Paisa Yeh Paisa’


Behind The Scenes Video of Total Dhamaal Song ‘Paisa Yeh Paisa’

‘Paisa Yeh Paisa’ is the party anthem of 2019 from the movie Total Dhamaal. Recreated by Gourov-Roshin, sung by Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly & Arpita Chakraborty, the fun number is penned by Kunwar Juneja.

From watching this fun-tastic video, it is for sure that the stars have worked hard to make this song successful and at the same time it looks like they had a blast on the set shooting for track.

The behind the scenes video feature the dynamic cast of Total Dhamaal which includes Ajay Devgn, Anil Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit Nene, Riteish Deshmukh and Arshad Warsi among others.
Ajay Devgn shared the making of Paisa Yeh Paisa on his Twitter account and wrote “#PaisaYehPaisa ke piche ki kahaani.”

Total Dhamaal is the third installment of the famous Dhamaal franchise. Presented by Fox Star Studios in Association With Ajay Devgn Films & Maruti International, the Anil Kapoor, Ajay Devgn, Madhuri Dixit, Arshad Warsi and Riteish Deshmukh starrer looks set to be hilarious as it promises to take audiences on a wild adventure. The star cast also includes actors such as Esha Gupta, Boman Irani, Johnny Lever and Javed Jaffrey in pivotal roles.

Total Dhamaal is set to release worldwide on 22nd February 2019 through Fox Star Studios.

Join the conversation


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

8 + 2 =